2011 Tour de Kirche Results

March 20th, 2011 by slowroadie Categories: Results No Responses
Cat 5 Race 1 Name Team
1 Gregory Dorsch Tarmac Cycling/Iron Bridge Consulting
2 Christopher King Tarmac Cycling/Iron Bridge Consulting
3 Christopher Conway CVC/Subaru of New England
4 Brian Flynn
5 Lukas Grob Pawling Cycle & Sport
6 anthony manca bethel cycle sport
7 Jeffrey Lesser Rockstar Games/Signature Cycles
8 Jeffrey Scala Cycling Concepts Racing Team
9 Charles Benkard
10 nicolas siska Team Bikeway
11 Dwayne Nosworthy
12 Joshua Vilches Team Marty's
13 Paul Casey
14 Paul Armstrong Regulator Cycling
15 Brandon Fravel Cannondale Stage 1
16 Dan Clark
17 Andrew Valvano
18 Steve Burrows Zanes Cycles Club
19 Robert Reilly Team Danbury Audi/Pedal and Pump
20 Roland Wauthier
Cat 4 Name Team
1 Etsu Taniguchi CRCA / Teany Cycling
2 Justin Tyberg Bethel Cycle
3 RUDY BLEAKLEY JR Navone Studios
4 Lorenzo Grippo Team Danbury Audi / Pedal and Pump
5 Lee davis Pawling Cycle and Sport
6 kenneth reilly pawling cycle & sport
7 Omri Roden The Bicycle Depot, New Paltz NY
8 Jeffrey McKay Bethel Cycle
9 David Bailey Team Hammer Nutrition
10 Roger Billharz Pawling Cycle & Sport
11 Timothy Voake CRCA/Teany
12 Guy Metcalfe CRCA
13 John DeBitetto Tarmac Cycling/Iron Bridge Consulting
14 Vincent Lore Bethel Cycle
15 Alister Clarke Unattached
16 Edenilson Dasliva NAVONE STUDIOS
17 Blaine Hurty Tarmac Cycling/Iron Bridge Consulting
18 Kyle Herlihy Connecticut Coast Cycling
19 donald higgins Team bikeway.com
20 Bob Ludecke Laurel bicycle Club
Women Name Team
1 Ann Miller CRCA/Houlihan-Lokey/Snahcez
2 Amanda Braverman Stage-1 / fusionTHINK
3 Sarah Sauvayre CRCA
4 BrittLee Bowman CRCA/NYVelocity Women's Racing Team
5 Donna McMahon Radical Media
6 Beth Renner CRCA/NYVelocity Women's Racing Team
7 Becca Schepps Team Type 1
8 Dorothy Ramsey Team Danbury Audi/ Pedal and Pump
9 Raquel Miller CRCA
10 Siri Hildonen Stage-1 / fusionTHINK
11 Rebecca Hicks CRCA, Comedy Central
12 Katie Mullaly
13 Laura Lee Vo CRCA
14 Chloe Chepigin Young Medalists/Team Rothrock
15 Rebecca Hussey Bethel Cycle Sport Club
16 Jennifer Solomon Babylon Bike
17 Maria Dumoulin Bethel Cycle Sport Club
19 Lisa Mazzola CRCA
20 Joanne Cabello CRCA/Houlihan-Lokey/Snahcez
Masters 45+ Name Team
1 Carl Reglar Team Danbury Audi/Pedal and Pump
2 Morgan Stebbins Bethel Cylces
4 Brian Wolf Team Rockstar Games / Signature Cycles
6 Jim Escobar Team Danbury Audi/Pedal and Pump
7 John Raheb Blue Ribbon
8 Daniel Fox Corner Cycle
9 Ted Shanstrom Arc-En-Ciel Racing Team
10 Mike Allaire Team Danbury Audi/Pedal and Pump
11 Turgut Balikci Team Danbury Audi/ Pedal and Pump
12 Don Catlin Team Danbury Audi/ Pedal and Pump
13 Casey Gawlak Tarmac Cycling
14 diego atehortua cafeteros cycling club
15 Mario Smith New Haven Bicycling Club/ Devils Gear Bike Shop
16 Dennis Johnston Central wheeel of Famington
17 Roger Billharz Pawling Cycle & Sport
18 David Bailey Team Hammer Nutrition
19 Chris McNeil Unattached
20 Kurt Anderson Team Danbury Audi/ Pedal and Pump
Cat 3/4 Name Team
1 Johan Koserius Bethel Cycling Club and Sport
2 Chad Dalles Berlin Bicycle/Best Cleaners
3 Justin Harris Team Bikeway.com
4 Matt Armstrong Team Danbury Audi
5 Bryan Haas Berlin Bike / Best Cleaners
6 Ian Farrar Vibrant Health Cycling Team
7 Bill Muzzio Bethel Cycle
8 Juan Pimentel CRCA
10 Karl Nelson EECT/Green Arm Bandits
11 Jacinto Pereira Unattached
12 Morgan Stebbins Bethel Cylces
13 Chris Adams EXPO/Superior Energy
14 Michael Ginghina CRCA/ TargetTraining
15 Jim Escobar Team Danbury Audi/Pedal and Pump
16 Christian Venegas U.S.I.
17 John Morales Cafeteros Cycling Club
18 Jeff Murray Berlin Bicycle/Best Cleaners
19 Neil Suto Bethel Cycle
20 Zachary Staszak Pawling Cycle & Sport
Pro/1/2/3 Name Team
1 Gregory Olsen CRCA, Jonathan Adler Racing
2 Carl Reglar Team Danbury Audi/Pedal and Pump
3 luciano bezerra navone studios/greenwood floors
4 Matthew Baldwin TARGETRAINING
6 eric merrill Zcc-Zanes cycling
7 Jacinto Pereira Unattached
8 Kevin Yarde Central CT Cycling Club
9 Robert Sweeting Kendon/ 5-hour energy
10 Anthony Alessio International Christian Cycling Club
11 Matthew Inconiglios Stage 1 / fusionTHINK
12 mitchell jacaruso CRCA/Jonathan Adler Racing
13 Stephan Badger TARGETRAINING
14 Peter Hurst Bikereg.com/Cannondale
16 Bryan Haas Berlin Bike / Best Cleaners
18 Scott Glenney Central CT Cycling Club
19 Kyle Foley CCCC-IRSMedic.com
20 Bryan Borgia Rapha Racing